Yhdistyksemme

Haukipudashiihto 2013 lähtö Torpanmäellä

 

Yhdistyksemme hallitus

Hannu Liljamo, puheenjohtaja, 044 3223646, hannu.liljamo(at)gmail.com

Esko Olkoniemi, varapuheenjohtaja, 040 5565023, olkoniemi.esko(at)gmail.com

Irja Lahdensivu, sihteeri, 044 0544011, irja.lahdensivu(at)gmail.com

Raimo Heino, rahastonhoitaja, 040 0470563, raimo_heino(at)luukku.com

 

jäsenet:

Aarne Vuononvirta, 040 5025419, aarne.vuononvirta(at)luukku.com

Pirkko Tähtelä, 050 5315262, ptahtela(at)gmail.com

varajäsenet:

Terttu Kuusela, 050 5273977, terttu.kuusela(at)iki.fi

Mauno Sipola, 040 7029670, mauno.sipola(at)dnainternet.net